Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Me sever

Me sever in blog

www.FirstCashPawn.com - invest in real estate with my money.

www.FirstCashPawn.com - invest in real estate with my money.

www.FirstCashPawn.com - How many real estate investors, began to invest in real estate with my money and credit. This worked well for the first few deals. But finally, as I have bought properties from 20 to 30, my lender Washington Mutual at the moment, i cut my personal funds dried up and more opportunities. I had built a large amount of capital in real estate, but has been blocked from making other arrangements with my traditional lender and I could barely pay my food.

I had to find another way to finance real estate deals or completed my investment career.

www.FirstCashPawn.com

This is when I found out private lenders that have the funds to pay for goods real estate deals, but they don't want the headaches and the paperwork to actually manage the property or tenants. These people are usually middle-class people, like you and me, who have some extra funds to lend. Can be entrepreneurs, executives, retirees, professionals such as doctors, lawyers, entrepreneurs or workers even blue all looking returns substantially above the 3% to 5% comes to banks.

First I'll explain my definition of "private funds". Private money loans from private citizens, friends, family members, anger or any source that is not institutional or conventional means. Sometimes referred to as "Hard money" or "Flash."

www.FirstCashPawn.com - The question was to find out was: "How can I find enough of these people for an active business houses real estate 2 to 4 per month?" To resolve this problem, I developed a marketing plan that will allow these people to call me and raise your hand to indicate your interest in our lending program.

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article